Posts

Leonard Cohen's Revenge Fantasies

From: Kelley Lynch<kelley.lynch.2016@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 10:18 AM
Subject: Review of Leonard Cohen's Defense to Tax Fraud & Tactics Employed
To: "*IRS.Commisioner" <*IRS.Commisioner@irs.gov>, Washington Field <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, ASKDOJ <ASKDOJ@usdoj.gov>, "Division, Criminal" <Criminal.Division@usdoj.gov>, MollyHale <MollyHale@ucia.gov>, Dennis <Dennis@riordan-horgan.com>, rbyucaipa <rbyucaipa@yahoo.com>, khuvane <khuvane@caa.com>, blourd <blourd@caa.com>, Robert MacMillan <robert.macmillan@gmail.com>, a <anderson.cooper@cnn.com>, wennermedia <wennermedia@gmail.com>, Mick Brown <mick.brown@telegraph.co.uk>, "glenn.greenwald" <glenn.greenwald@firstlook.org>, Harriet Ryan <harriet.ryan@latimes.com>, "hailey.branson" <hailey.branson@latimes.com>, Stan Garnett <stan.garnett@gmail.com>, "mayor.garcetti"…

Kelley Lynch Initial Press Release

Image
PRESS RELEASE

http://riverdeepbook.blogspot.com


The details of the salacious story involving Leonard Cohen, his former personal manager, allegations of criminal tax fraud, and Cohen’s three versions of his famous Phil Spector gun incident now before LA Superior Court can be found at riverdeepbook.blogspot.com.  Journalist Ann Diamond’s article, Whatever Happened to Kelley Lynch, provides a factually accurate and concise overview of what actually transpired when Leonard Cohen heard (in the fall of 2004) that his trusted personal manager planned to report his tax fraud to Internal Revenue Service.  After posting her article online, Leonard Cohen and his lawyers promptly threatened to sue Ms. Diamond.  To date, the media coverage has been limited to Leonard Cohen’s highly fictional narrative that Kelley Lynch was his disgruntled ex-lover who embezzled his retirement funds, stalked him for no reason whatsoever, and may have wanted to attend his concert.  While this rather entertaining story…